ThIs AnD tHaT

Hi again!  I’ve decided that I need some sort of PUSH to get me to start making jewelry and such again and get things listed on Etsy (or here) on a regular basis.  So.  I am going to have an earring sale.  That’s right.  Earrings only.  I will focus on making them this weekend and next and hopefully will have some goodies out there for you by….let’s say….um….May 3rd.  That gives me just over a week to crank out some funky, fun and sparklie earrings.  (I don’t spell that word like I’m suppose to – it’s better like that. 🙂 )  SPARKLIE!  Ask me later what that word REALLY means to me….

Anyway.  A sale.  Not only will I have a lot of EARRINGS to choose from (with some definitely NEW styles), but also they will be MARKED DOWN in price!   Not sure yet how I’ll go about it – but there will definitely be a price reduction.

So, just in time for Mother’s Day – get your awesome, unique, artisan-made earrings here!  Keep on the lookout……and sign up for my mailing list if you don’t wanna miss out!

Cheerios!!

Published in: on April 23, 2010 at 2:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2010/04/23/this-and-that/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment