Disappointed but enlightened!

Well…..here it is, a few days after I promised to post the crosses. Sorry about that. I, uh, am not sure I even want to show ya. They aren’t very good and two won’t even come off the mandrels. It’s probably very apparent that I’m disappointed in them.


The good news is that I get to go out today and try some more!! I’ve found quite a bit of inspiration lately in other people’s color choices…. I don’t want to duplicate, of course, but I’m hoping to find my way soon.

I was messin’ with my new CoolPix camera today, too…..slowly getting the hang of it. Need a better photo set up. I think I’ll spend some time researching!


Published in: on February 24, 2009 at 12:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/02/24/disappointed-but-enlightened/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

