Hurry hurry!

I only have a day and a half left to post in MARCH!  Yikes! Time flies!

And I’m not quite sure where it went!  I haven’t made beads. I haven’t posted any funnies here. I HAVE been busy, though. Had some fun guests (my BFF and her twins – same age as my Canon), had a women’s tea for my girlies in small group and I’m sure lots of other things, but….well……I’m pooped.  Sad news, too.  My Raegan’s teacher passed away.  She was an amazing woman and the service really gave me a glimpse into what a remarkable Christian she was.  Her family continues to be a blessing to us…..and I know they find hope in Jesus and will see her again in Heaven.

But no bead news.  I haven’t even been out to the torch in about a month.  That is NO good.  I am suppose to get ready for a Mother’s Day Boutique here pretty soon…..and I’m not sure I’ll have enough sellable items.  I might have to bail – but I don’t wanna!  It’s fun – at my neighbor’s house – and the little bit ‘o money might inspire more creativity!!

Maybe I’ll get out to the torch this week……. My hubby just passed his California Contracting License exam – YEA! – and might be available some afternoon to keep an eye on the kiddos…… Hmmmmm…… I don’t know.  Canon doesn’t nap very well yet and when Josh is home, well, I wanna be with him.  WE SHALL SEE!

Thanks for readin’ my ramble!

xo

Published in: on March 30, 2009 at 3:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/03/30/hurry-hurry/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

