BOUTIQUE – tomorrow! ACK!

Hi friends!  I’ve been busy, busy, BUSY!  I will have pictures for you next week, but right now I’m focused on gettin’ my inventory large enough for a boutique tomorrow.  It’s been a year since I’ve prepped for a boutique – and it’s HARD WORK with a 6 month old occupying my thoughts and time!  My 6 YEAR old is a help…….but she’s in school.  I can’t wait until she’s old enough to clean beads.  BWHAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!

So – tomorrow is a Mother’s Day boutique across the street from me.  Usually quite fun.  I just REALLY hope I can sell a few items.  I’ve been literally working my fingers to the bone….and I’m gonna head out to the torch again right now.  I also have a small custom order to complete for a friend of mine. YAY!  It feels good to be back to work!

Say prayers! =)

Published in: on May 1, 2009 at 12:24 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/05/01/boutique-tomorrow-ack/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

