Picture Opinion

Hi friends,

I need your help. I’m REALLY trying to improve my photography skills without spending a ton of time and money (ha ha ha), so I just wanted your input. Of these two photos, which do you think is BETTER?

THIS:

PHOTO 1

PHOTO 1

Or THIS:

PHOTO 2

PHOTO 2

Which one do you think LOOKS better?  I know you can’t really tell me which one depicts the true color because you haven’t seen the piece in person. Anyway….just workin’ away. =)

I’ll write more soon. Boutique wasn’t exactly SUCCESSFUL, but wasn’t a waste of time either. xo

Published in: on May 8, 2009 at 2:09 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/picture-opinion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I like both pictures and this is why. Professionally I like the look of cloth under the jewelry for the first. But for color I do like the second picture. So maybe if you had a brown cloth or even gray cloth to lay under the jewerly like the jewerly stores have then the beads and colors will pop better in the pictures.

    Your blog is great about being a mother and missing your mother. I really miss talking with you. We will have to meet and just talk. I am very happy that you have a relaxing Mother’s Day, due to no matter what anyone says. Having a day of what we want to do, is the Best Mother’s Day gift to me.

    Love Ya
    Eliza


Leave a Reply

