What I did on my summer vacation….part 1

Well, summer is officially in FULL swing.  We have spent some time in Tucson, a little bit of time just chillin’ and now we’ve done the official beginning of summer camp-out.  We went on our annual camping trip with our home group buddies.  We always look forward to it.  It’s tough because I’m not a HUGE fan of camping, but I so love hangin’ out with my “peeps.”

Camping

And Raegan (my six year old) went to Girl Scout day camp today.  It’s SPA week.  LOL!  She had a blast, but BOY was she tired after camping all weekend and then hanging out in the sun ALL DAY today.  She’s a trooper though.  I hope she makes it through the week!  I hope to get a picture tomorrow morning.  Didn’t get one the first day.

Summer Vacation Part 2 should be coming shortly……we leave for our BIG vacation in under two weeks.  YEEEEEEEEEHAAAAW!!!!!

Published in: on June 15, 2009 at 9:26 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/06/15/what-i-did-on-my-summer-vacation-part-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

