Today is a SPECIAL day!

Today is Josh’s birthday.  My loving, caring, hard-working, motivated, Spirit-filled husband’s birthday.  He is an incredible man that works endlessly to provide for his family.  Not only does he get up every morning to go in to work and provide for us, he comes home and does one of the household duties that most gals, especially stay-at-home moms like myself, do.  He COOKS!  Yes – he is a man full of integrity, honesty and loyalty.  AND I LOVE HIM WITH ALL MY HEART!!!!!!!

 

 

 

Happy Birthday, my sweet husband.  I hope your day is extra special.

Published in: on June 17, 2009 at 8:37 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/today-is-a-special-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You are very lucky to have such a great husband, but he is equally lucky. I love you guys! You are such great friends and I loved staying up last night with you. I even loved the background noise after Josh went to sleep.
    The Smith + fancy water+ artichokes= Happy Lewis!


Leave a Reply

