So SICK of not making beads!

It’s driving me MAD!  I was talking to my step-mom? My dad’s wife? One of my favorite people?  Anyway – I was talking to my Carol and she said that there is something to be said about “creative tension,” but you shouldn’t have to wait THIS long!!  Ugh.  It’s just so HOT, people!  SO FREAKIN’ HOT!  I know this about Arizona.  I’ve known it almost my whole life.  Why do I live here?  Why do I tolerate this Hellacious atmosphere?

Oh yeah.  Love. Huh. Whooda thunk it.


So – I live in this persistent heat box.  I can’t WAIT until October.  Okay – even September.  ANYTHING below 100 would be ‘ok.’


I haven’t figured out how to alleviate this “creative tension” I have these days, so if you’ve got any ideas, shoot ’em my way.  I REALLY wanna melt glass instead of….well….just plain melting!


ARG!  It’s Monday, too.  That doesn’t help much either.  Sorry for the venting. 🙂

Published in: on July 13, 2009 at 2:42 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/07/13/so-sick-of-not-making-beads/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

