No Beads, No News

Sorry for the silence.  When I have nothing to report that has anything to do with the purpose of this blog, I tend to stay quiet.

The reason for this quiet is the fact that my studio has had a serious malfunction as of late.  My oxygen concentrators (both of them) went KAPLEWIE.  So – no beads.  Not like I could spend much time out there because it’s still soooooo freakin’ hot.  I hope to have good news today as to the diagnosis…….

But – THIS HAS ME SO EXCITED!!!  I don’t know if you’re a fan…..but I sure am!!!

NEW MOON

Published in: on September 15, 2009 at 10:52 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/09/15/no-beads-no-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

