Torchin’ Again!

Oxygen concentrator fixed.

CHECK!

Weather cooling off.

CHECK!

Beads being made.

CHECK!

Pictures taken of said beads.

Uh – nope.  Not yet!  But I’ll try to get some today and post them.  I’m just kinda warming up, so they aren’t that great yet and may look better in jewelry….so….until I like what I see, please wait! 🙂  And be patient.  I’m very excited with a couple things I’m working on.

I do have some custom bead orders pending (I HAVEN’T FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOU!) but I also have a boutique (I only do two a year) in two and a half weeks.  I’m sorry, I’m crankin’ it all out as fast as I can.  I am just working when my littlest is napping (so – maybe an hour and a half a day, Mon-Fri) and my eldest is in school (not this week!).  Not in panic mode……yet.

So stay tuned.  I promise the next update will have beadie goodies and jewelry!

Published in: on October 7, 2009 at 11:11 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2009/10/07/torchin-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

