Blowin’ Noses

That’s all we are doing around here these days.  Just some head colds floatin’ around.  Nothing too major, but enough to shove my motivation back into the closet.  My kiln is on today and I have hopes of playin’ around and getting some new beads done.  It’s raining.  I love to torch in the rain.  (Well, I’m not LITERALLY in the rain, silly!)

I have quite a few little beads to clean.  Have I ever stressed how I REALLY dislike cleaning beads?  Anyone wanna come and clean them for me?  PWEEEEEZE?!?!?  I’ve been meaning to get them cleaned for weeks now.  I guess I’m just lazy!

What’s new with you all?  I’m still working on my website, not sure about the blog change now and waiting patiently for this new creative endeavor I keep talking about to come to fruition.  SOON!  VERY SOON!  I’m also debating a new bead press.  Don’t know if I want a chunky disk (LIKE THIS) or maybe something like THIS for Pandora-like beads?  What do YOU think?  I love her presses, but I have to choke down spending that much.  We’ll see.  I’ve been pondering (and saving) this decision for awhile……  Guess I’ll ponder some more!

MUCH LOVE from BuckleBottom! 🙂

Published in: on March 23, 2010 at 9:45 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bucklebottom.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/blowin-noses/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

